A Membership Co-operative of Actors, Directors, and Playwrights.

Established 1976 * All Rights Reserved * Copyright 2010-2019 

​​​​​​​ Scheduled Events at Polaris North


DATEEVENT 

Wednesday, December 11 @ 7:00 PM

The Audition Workshop

Jennifer Tuttle

Tonight's Audition Workshop

has been cancelled



Monday, December 16 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop

Monday, December 23 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group

Monday, December 30 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop

Monday, January 6 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group

Wednesday, January 8 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA

Monday, January 13 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop

Wednesday, January 15 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA

Monday, January 20 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group

Wednesday, January 22 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA

Monday, January 27 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop

Wednesday, January 29 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA

Monday, February 3 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group

Wednesday, February 5 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA

Monday, February 10 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop

Wednesday, February 12 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA

Monday, February 17 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group

Wednesday, February 19 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA

Monday, February 24 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop

Wednesday, February 26 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA





















   

 

POLARIS NORTH offers both membership events (some of which are open to membership candidates) and public events.


All public events are workshops that benefit the development of the artists involved.  Public Events are indicated in yellow.  By clicking the title you can find the invitation and further information.  There is no admission charge for any public event, though donations are welcome.  All donations go to Polaris North to further our mission.  To receive future invitations directly send your email address to polarisnorthnyc (at) gmail (dot) com or use the contact form in the ABOUT page of this website.


CLICK on the EVENT title for additional information.