A Membership Co-operative of Actors, Directors, and Playwrights.

Established 1976 * All Rights Reserved * Copyright 2010-2019 

POLARIS NORTH offers both membership events (some of which are open to membership candidates) and public events.


All public events are workshops that benefit the development of the artists involved.  Public Events are indicated in yellow.  By clicking the title you can find the invitation and further information.  There is no admission charge for any public event, though donations are welcome.  All donations go to Polaris North to further our mission.  To receive future invitations directly send your email address to polarisnorthnyc (at) gmail (dot) com or use the contact form in the ABOUT page of this website.


CLICK on the EVENT title for additional information.

​​ Scheduled Events at Polaris North

DATEEVENT 
Monday, March 18 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, March 20 @ 7:00 PM

The Audition Workshop

Padraic W. Confrey


Thursday, March 21 @ 7:00 PMAnnual Membership Meeting
Monday, March 25 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, March 27 @ 7:00 PM

The Audition Workshop

Nicole Hoffman


Monday, April 1 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, April 3 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, April 8 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, April 10 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, April 15 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, April 17  @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, April 22 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, April 24 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, April 29 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group