​​ Scheduled Events at Polaris North

DATEEVENT 
Monday, July 15 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, July 17 @ 7:00 PM

The Audition Workshop

​DEBORAH DOTOLI


Monday, July 22 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, July 24 @ 7:00 PM

The Audition Workshop

EMILY FLEISCHER


Monday, July 29 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Monday, August 5 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Monday, August 12 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Monday, August 19 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Monday. August 26 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Monday, September 2 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, September 4 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, September 9 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, September 11 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, September 16 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, September 18 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, September 23 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, September 25 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, September 30 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, October 2 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, October 7 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, October 9 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, October 14 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, October 16 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, October 21 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, October 23 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, October 28 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, October 30 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
   

 

POLARIS NORTH offers both membership events (some of which are open to membership candidates) and public events.


All public events are workshops that benefit the development of the artists involved.  Public Events are indicated in yellow.  By clicking the title you can find the invitation and further information.  There is no admission charge for any public event, though donations are welcome.  All donations go to Polaris North to further our mission.  To receive future invitations directly send your email address to polarisnorthnyc (at) gmail (dot) com or use the contact form in the ABOUT page of this website.


CLICK on the EVENT title for additional information.

A Membership Co-operative of Actors, Directors, and Playwrights.

Established 1976 * All Rights Reserved * Copyright 2010-2019