A Membership Co-operative of Actors, Directors, and Playwrights.

Established 1976 * All Rights Reserved * Copyright 2010-2019 

​​ Scheduled Events at Polaris North

DATEEVENT 
Monday, May 20 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Tuesday, May 21 @ 7:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting

And New Member Audition


Monday, May 27 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, May 29 @ 7:00 PM

The Audition Workshop

Peggy Howard Chane


Monday, June 3 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday June 5 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, June 10 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, June 12 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Saturday, June 15 @ 7:00 PM

Playwrights Bootcamp

Potluck Dinner & Movie Night


Monday, June 17 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, June 19 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, June 24 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, June 26 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, July 1 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, July 3 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, July 8 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, July 10 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, July 15 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, July 17 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, July 22 @ 7:00 PMPlaywrights Group
Wednesday, July 24 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
Monday, July 29 @ 7:00 PMThe Actor's Workshop
Wednesday, July 31 @ 7:00 PMThe Audition Workshop Guest TBA
   

 

POLARIS NORTH offers both membership events (some of which are open to membership candidates) and public events.


All public events are workshops that benefit the development of the artists involved.  Public Events are indicated in yellow.  By clicking the title you can find the invitation and further information.  There is no admission charge for any public event, though donations are welcome.  All donations go to Polaris North to further our mission.  To receive future invitations directly send your email address to polarisnorthnyc (at) gmail (dot) com or use the contact form in the ABOUT page of this website.


CLICK on the EVENT title for additional information.